It’s all about Timing, and Timeform, too.
Now’s not the Time to be caught off Guard.


  • Ahead of Traffic (13c, Dynasty, Jallad). 2 wins at 1400m, 1600m in 2016-17.
  • Shotgun Rider (13c, Qui Danzig, Sovereign Dancer). 2 wins at 1400m, 1600m in 2016-17, R172,200.
  • Speed Monitor (13c, Kahal, Badger Land). 2 wins at 2000m in 2016-17, R185,375.
  • Sovereign Magic (13f, Silvano, Last Tycoon). Winner at 2 in 2015-16.
  • Blue Light Convoy (13f, West Man, Russian Fox). Winner at 2 in 2015-16.
  • Zeal and Zest (13c, Windrush, Theatrical). Winner at 1450m in 2016-17.
  • Time Tripper (13f, Victory Moon, Fahal). Winner at 1600m in 2016-17.
  • Reprieve (13c, Sportsworld, Foveros). Winner at 1400m in 2016-17.
  • Dom Seguidor (13c, Northern Guest, Graustark). Winner at 2000m in 2016-17.
  • Toa Nui (13c, What a Prospect, Dominion Royale). Winner at 2000m in 2016-17.
  • Starsky (13c, Rambo Dancer, Rami). Placed at 2 & 3 to 2016-17.
  • Scholar Patrol (13c, Lavery, Sunny North). Placed at 3 in 2016-17.
  • Fonteyn (13f, Rambo Dancer, Coastal). Placed at 3 in 2016-17.


Race Results