The Summerhill Ready To Run
Hall Of Fame


Horse Accolade Wins Main Feature Wins Earnings
ALEJATE   7 wins 1st Riviera Handicap L R541,155
AMPHITHEATRE* (Cost R30,000) Champion Stayer 10 wins 1st Gold Vase G2 & 1st Wolf Power Handicap L R1,205,518
ANNA PAVLOVA   4 wins 1st Three Troikas Stakes G3 R395,150
ARCH RIVAL   6 wins 1st Gold Bowl G1 R774,725
BHEKINKOSI   10 Wins 1st Java Handicap L R685,000
BIANCONI   8 Wins 1st Golden Horseshoe G2 & 3rd Horse Chestnut S G1 R400,000
BLUE VOYAGER   5 Wins 1st Lebelo Sprint G3 R455,000
BOLD ELLINORE* (Cost R60,000) Equus Champion Older Female 7 wins 1st Garden Province Stakes G1 R1,096,000
BRIGADIER PARKER Horse of the Year: EC 15 wins 1st Memorial Mile L x 2 R682,790
CHECCETTI KZN Champion Older Female 5 Wins 1st Gerald Rosenberg Stakes G2 R752,000
COASTAL WALTZ* (Cost R90,000) Horse of the Year: EC 11 Wins 1st Jockey Club Stakes L R360,700
DESERT LINKS KZN Champion Male Stayer 7 wins 1st Gold Cup G1 R1,282,250
DIGNIFY   4 Wins 1st Golden Slipper G2 R205,000
DISAPPEAR   9 wins 1st Mercury Sprint G1 R941,785
DOT DOT DASH   5 Wins 1st Syringa Handicap L & 3rd Gerald Rosenberg G2 R220,000
DYLAN'S PROMISE Oaks Winner 8 Wins 1st Betting World Oaks G2 x 2 R722,300
DYNAMITE MIKE Guineas Winner 7 wins 1st KZN Guineas G2 R631,760
EXTRA ZERO KZN Champion 2yo Filly 3 Wins 1st Sycamore Sprint G3 & 3rd Golden Slipper G1 R724,000
FAKAZI   3 Wins 1st Goldfields Sprint L R385,000
FENERBAHCE   2 Wins 1st Sea Cottage S L & 3rd SA Derby G1 R790,000
FISANI KZN Champion Female Stayer 5 Wins 1st Gerald Rosenberg Stakes G2 & Gauteng Fillies Guineas G2 R1,128,000
HARD TO GET   3 Wins 1st East Cape Fillies Nursery L R161,000
HEAR THE DRUMS* (Cost R45,000) Horse of the Year: EC 35 wins 1st East Cape Sprint Cup L x 3 R1,979,210
HOLLYWOODBOULEVARD   5 Wins 1st Fillies Mile G3 R1,315,000
ICE AXE Horse of the Year: Mauritus 8 Wins 1st The Phoenix Maiden Cup G1 x 2 (Mauritius) R1,142,500
ICY AIR Equus Champion Older Female 9 wins 1st Woolavington S G2 R1,264,920
IGUGU Equus Champion/Horse of the Year 10 Wins 1st J&B Met G1 & Vodacom Durban July G1 R5,100,000
ILITSHE   3 Wins 1st Derby Trial L R221,200
IMBONGI* (Cost R140,000) KZN International Achievement 6 wins 1st Gauteng Guineas G2 R8,887,000
ITHALA   4 Wins 1st Syringa Handicap L R391,000
KILLUA CASTLE   4 Wins 1st Jubilee Handicap G3 R1,081,175
LOVE STRUCK   5 Wins 2st SA Classic G1 R1,573,000
MAJESTIC SUN   7 Wins 1st Matchem Stakes G3 R397,000
MANNEQUIN KZN Champion Female Sprinter 12 Wins 1st Banyana Hcp L & 2nd Lebelo Sprint G3 R1,100,000
MAT GOLD   6 Wins 1st Queen Of Sand Hcp L R488,000
MZWILILI   2 Wins 1st Pretty Polly Stakes G3 R206,000
NEGEV   4 Wins 1st Syringa Handicap L R991,000
NONDWENI   3 Wins 1st East Cape Nursery L R166,000
NO WORRIES* (Cost R440,000)   6 Wins 1st Joburg Spring Challenge G2 & 2nd Daily News G1 R2,939,075
ONEHUNDREDACREWOOD   5 Wins 1st Bauhinia Hcp L R440,000
OOCHEE AGENT   3 Wins 1st Pretty Polly Stakes G3 R313,000
OUTCOME KZN Middle Distance Female 10 wins 1st Garden Province S G1 & 1st Flamboyant S G3 R867,890
PARIS PERFECT* (Cost R60,000) Horse of the Year: EC 13 Wins 1st Racing Ass Stakes L & 3rd Dubai World Cup G1 R5,264,000
PARIS TO PEKING* (Cost R145,000)   4 Wins 1st Caradoc Gold Cup G3 R536,000
PHUNYUKA   6 Wins 1st Emerald Cup G2 R930,000
PIERRE JOURDAN Horse of the Year: Highveld 9 Wins 1st SA Classic G1 & Gauteng Guineas G2 R4,599,000
RAMBO'S LOVE   2 Wins 1st The Debutante G3 R176,000
REGAL RUNNER   4 Wins 1st Storm Bird Stakes L R379,000
RICH GIRL   3 Wins 1st Strelitiza Stakes G3 R340,600
SALUTATION KZN Outstanding Female Stayer 7 Wins 1st Oak Trial L, 2nd SA Oaks G2 R937,000
SHOWMETHEWAY   7 Wins 1st Golden Loom Hcp L & 3rd Mercury Sprint G1 R733,620
SMANGALISO   4 Wins 1st Sycamore Sprint G3 R948,000
SMANJEMANJE KZN Champion Middle Distance Male 6 Wins 1st Victory Moon Stakes G2 R1,663,000
TALAHATCHIE Equus Champion 2yo Colt 2 Wins 1st Premier's Stake G1 R447,000
THEKKADY   2 Wins 1st Strelitiza Stakes G3 R177,000
TOMORROW'S MISS   6 Wins 1st The Emerald Filles Stakes L R496,500
TUSCAN ELEGANCE   6 wins 1st Goldfields Sprint L R264,000
UMNGAZI   3 Wins 1st Byerley Turk G3 R451,000
VANGELIS   13 Wins 1st Memorial Mile L R836,000
WINNING LEAP   6 wins 1st Gold Bowl G2 R689,000

*Horses sold off the farm