The Dubai Racing Club ‘All Stars Day’ at Clairwood on Saturday 29 July and the Canon Gold Cup at Greyville on Saturday 5 August 2006, will bring the winter racing season to a spectacular close.

Race dates/venues for the coming weeks are as follows:


Sunday 23 July Greyville
Wednesday  26 July Clairwood
Saturday 29 July Clairwood – All Stars Day


Wednesday 2 August Scottsville
Saturday (day/night) 5 August Greyville – The Canon Gold Cup
Wednesday 9 August (Public Holiday)  Scottsville
Friday (night) 11 Agust Greyville
Sunday 13 August Scottsville
Wednesday 16 August Scottsville
Sunday 20 August Clairwood
Wednesday 23 August Clairwood
Sunday 27 August Clairwood
Wednesday (day) 30 August Greyville